Our Team

In order to make your dollars go further, we keep our administrative costs low and limit the amount of staff hours. Townshippers’ Foundation is operated by a small team comprised of staff and a volunteer board of directors.

Board of Directors

Jane Loiselle, President
Brenda Hartwell, Secretary
James Kanner, Treasurer

Beverly Taber Smith
Heather Bowman
Wendy Patrick
Jo-Ann Öberg-Müller

Mary Gunter, Executive Assistant